Berlin qualifying groups

Spacesuit-Media-Dan Bathie-Formula-E-Berlin_2016-season-2-Bruno Senna Mahindra Racing shakedown

The groups have been drawn for the qualifying session later in the day. The drivers will go out as follows:


  • Robin Frijns, Andretti
  • Lucas di Grassi, ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport
  • Stephane Sarrazin, Venturi
  • Oliver Turvey, NextEV TCR


  • Nico Prost, Renault e.dams
  • Sam Bird, DS Virgin Racing
  • Daniel Abt, ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport
  • Jean-Eric Vergne, DS Virgin Racing
  • Rene Rast, Team Aguri


  • Simona de Silvestro, Andretti
  • Nelson Piquet, NextEV TCR
  • Jerome d’Ambrosio, Dragon Racing
  • Mike Conway, Venturi
  • Nick Heidfeld, Mahindra


  • Bruno Senna, Mahindra Racing
  • Sebastien Buemi, Renault e.dams
  • Loic Duval, Dragon Racing
  • Ma Qing Hua, Team Aguri

Qualifying begins at 12pm local time in Berlin.

Luke Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *